How do you want to pop?

Image result for colossians 3:23-24

In my 7th grade Career Discovery classes, we have a lesson about the decision making process, and it begins with The Parable of the Popcorn.  I always reflect on my walk with the Lord when I read the parable to my students.

Since it causes me to reflect, I thought it would for you as well, because it’s a big deal how you end up “popping” for the Lord God Almighty.  So without further ado, here is The Parable of the Popcorn

Good isn’t it? 🙂

I also want to share a video blog about working and improving I posted a while back where I concluded with the parable as well.  If you’ve got the time to watch please do!

Let’s work hard for the Lord in 2016 dear Christian teachers.  My challenge and prayer for you is to pop like you’ve never popped before! Happy New Year, and may God bless you richly in and out of your classrooms this year. Stay devoted!

2 thoughts on “How do you want to pop?

Leave a comment